Apply for Children & Young People Now Awards 2016!

Get Specific Grants relevant to your Country & Areas of Work. Learn how

Deadline: 1 July 2016

Applicants are invited to apply for Children & Young People Now Awards 2016 that is providing an opportunity to become the gold standard for everyone working with children, young people and families.

75% Discount on Premium Membership (Ad)
For a limited time only, this discount offer gives you exclusive access to all the Premium Standard features for NGO grant success. Join Today.

The awards provide a great source of pride and recognition for all those who strive day in, day out, to improve the lives of others.

Award Categories

  • Children and young people’s wellbeing and achievement
    • The Early Years Award
    • The Play Award
    • The Youth Work Award
    • The Youth Volunteering and Social Action Award
    • The Learning Award
    • The Arts and Culture Award
    • The Advice and Guidance Award
    • The Young Carers Award
    • The Leaving Care Award
    • The Health and Wellbeing Award
    • The Early Intervention Award
    • The National Citizen Service Award
    • The Children in Care Award
    • The Youth Justice Award
    • The Family Support Award
    • The Safeguarding Award
  • Individuals, teams and organisations
    • Children and Young People’s Champion
    • The Children’s Achievement Award
    • The Partnership Working Award
    • The Recruitment and Professional Development Award
    • The Public Sector Children’s Team Award
    • The Children and Young People’s Charity Award

Eligibility Criteria

Searching for the fastest way to write proposals? (Ad)
We have an extensive database of sample proposals from successful grantee organizations from around the world offering project ideas, proposal writing techniques and planned strategies. Join Premium to view Sample Proposals
  • Any organisation or individual from the United Kingdom only can enter the awards.
  • Applicants can enter any number of categories, but the maximum number of categories an initiative can be entered for is three.

Key Dates

How to Apply

Applicants can apply online via given website.

Are you overwhelmed with too much grant information? (Ad)
Join Premium and view relevant grants and resources on a clean, ad-free and user-friendly Member Dashboard to organize and plan your successful fundraising. Learn more

For more information, please visit Now Awards 2016.