French Version

Spanish Version

International Scholarships to study Latin American Art

Deadline: 12 May 2014 The Institute for Studies on Latin American Art (ISLAA) in the University of Essex is awarding two scholarships to international students for the studies on Latin American Art. The scholarship is available to the students from United Kingdom, European Union and International students who are planning to enroll on the taught […]

Travel Writing Scholarships by the World Nomads

Deadline: 15 May 2014 The World Nomads has launched an opportunity for students, emerging and non-professional writers and travel lovers around the globe with high proficiency in English to travel across Europe and chronicle the adventure on the road. The travel writing scholarship will be provided to three aspiring travel writers. Prizes to 3 Scholarship […]

Scholarships for ‘International Relations and European Integration’ Studies in the Estonian School of Diplomacy

Deadline: 31 May 2014 The Estonian School of Diplomacy invites scholarships applications from international students who plan to pursue studies in International Relations and European Integration program. Students from Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Montenegro, Moldova, Tajikistan and Ukraine are invited to submit the applications for the year 2014/15. The scholarship covers tuition […]

International Office Scholarship for New Students at the University of Bristol

Deadline: 13 June 2014 The University of Bristol has launched ten International Office Scholarships for new international students. For prospective undergraduate students for 2014 entry – 5 scholarships worth £8,500 each divided into three years. For prospective Masters students for 2014 entry – 5 scholarships worth £8,500 each. Eligibility Criteria – Applicants must be classed […]

The Weitz Center Training Course on Municipal Platforms for Local Strategic Development

Deadline: 16 May 2014 The Weitz Center for Development Studies is inviting scholarship application from eligible candidates from developing countries to apply for the short-term course ‘Municipal Platforms for Local Strategic Development’ to be held from 21 July to 14 August 2014. Weitz Center is collaborating with MASHAV (Israel’s Agency for International Development Cooperation) to […]

Get Free Funding Alerts in Your Email